Tilbud

Children of Blood and Bone

With five starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi’s West African-inspired fantasy debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

They killed my mother.
They took our magic.
They tried to bury us.

Now we rise.

book-author

Tomi Adeyemi

Kategorier: ,

DKK60,00

Yderligere information

book-author

Tomi Adeyemi

Format

Audio CD, Kindle Books, Paperback

Language

English, German

Pages

544

Publisher

Henry Holt and Co

Year Published

2018

Anmeldelser

Der er endnu ikke nogle anmeldelser.

Vær den første til at anmelde “Children of Blood and Bone”